Go Back
Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

For those looking to visit our dealership over the Christmas & New Year period here are are opening hours.

 

Car Sales & Fuel

Service & Parts Depts

Saturday 23rd December

8am – 4pm

8am – 1pm

Sunday 24th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Christmas Day

CLOSED

CLOSED

Boxing Day

CLOSED

CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December

8am – 5pm

8am – 5pm

Thursday 28th December

8am – 5pm

8am – 5pm

Friday 29th December

8am – 5pm

8am – 5pm

Saturday 30th December

8am – 4pm

8am – 1pm

Sunday 31st December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 1st January

CLOSED

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January

NORMAL HOURS

NORMAL HOURS

 

Latest News

15,000th MG3 in the UK sold by W H Brand

25-04-2019

Happy to announce the 15,000th MG3 to be registered in the UK has been sold by W…

Read more >

EASTER OPENING HOURS

11-04-2019

Friday 19th April        Closed Saturday 20th…

Read more >